TBC:  To Be Confirmed
TBD:  To Be Determined
2019 SPRING TERM MASTER SCHEDULE

(Updated 01-15-2019)

 

 Please make sure you check the detailed schedule for each of these events provided in each events page.

 PLACEHOLDER
EVENT EVENT ITEM  DATE TIME
 PLACEHOLDER
REGULAR SCHEDULE BEGINS        Tuesday, January 22                       
HAL LEONARD ​​Submissions Due Date Saturday, February 02  03:00 AM EST
  VOCAL COMPETITION  02:00 AM CST
KIWANIS - CLAYTON COUNTY Applications Received By Monday, March 4
Competition Sunday, March 10  02:00 PM
KIWANIS - FAYETTE COUNTY Applications Received By TBD TBD
ALL INFORMATION IS TBC Auditions Grades 1, 2, & 3 Saturday, March 16 TBC 09:00 AM TBC
AT THIS POINT.   DETAILS  Auditions Grades 4, 5, & 6 Saturday, March 16 TBC 10:00 AM TBC
WILL BE CONFIRMED WHEN   Auditions Grades 7, 8, & 9 Saturday, March 16 TBC 11:00 AM TBC
INFORMATION IS OFFICIALLY   Auditions Grades 10, 11, & 12 Monday, March 18 TBC TBD
RELEASED.  Competition Monday, March 25 TBC 07:00 PM TBC
EARTH DAY FESTIVAL Rehearsal Friday, April 19 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Performance Saturday, April 20 TBD
THETA LAMBDA LAMBDA Videos Due To Pia for Review TBD
  TALENT HUNT Applications and Videos Due TBD, April
    Finals TBD, Sunday, April 4:00 PM
  REGULAR SCHEDULE ENDS Thursday, May 9
SPRING PERFORMANCE Ensemble Rehearsals Monday, May 13 through Per Lessons Calendar  
    Friday, May 17  
Loading Saturday, May 18 09:00 AM
Setup 10:00 AM
Rehearsal 01:00 PM
    Performance 07:00 PM
    Breakdown 09:00 PM
    Downloading 10:00 PM