2017 FALL TERM MASTER SCHEDULE

(Updated 08-23-2017)



SPRING CONCERT MASTER CLASS ​Day 1

Day 2
​Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17
​04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

REGULAR SCHEDULE BEGINS ​Tuesday, August 21
FALL PHOTOSHOOT
(Christmas)
​​​Photoshoot
Photoshoot Rain Date
Saturday, September 09
Saturday, September 16
01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
01:00 pm - 02:30 pm​
FAYETTE IDOL ​Auditions
Competition
​Day is TBD**
Saturday, September 16
​Time is TBD**
Time is TBD**
THANKSGIVING BREAK
PLEASE NOTE THAT THANKSGIVING BREAK THIS YEAR IS TWO WEEKS LONG.  WE ARE FINISHING A WEEK LATER TO COMPENSATE FOR THE EXTRA WEEK.
Monday, November 13 
through
Friday, November 24

CHRISTMAS PERFORMANCE















Tentative
Ensemble Rehearsal







Ensemble Rehearsal




Setup

Music Rehearsal

Tech & Dress
Audience Arrival
Performance
Meet & Greet
Breakdown
(FIRST WEEK IS A RESERVE AND ONLY TENTATIVE.  IF NEEDED, IT WILL BE CONFIRMED.)
Monday, November 27
through
Friday, December 01

Monday, December 04
through
Friday, December 08

Saturday, December 09

Saturday, December 09

Sunday, December 10
Sunday, December 10
Sunday, December 10
Sunday, December 10
Sunday, December 10
Please reserve this whole week after work/school hours for rehearsals.





Please reserve this whole week after work/school hours for rehearsals.


09:00 am - 01:00 pm
02:00 pm - 07:00 pm

10:00 am - 02:00 pm
02:00 pm - 02:30 pm
02:30 pm - 04:30 pm
04:30 pm - 05:30 pm
05:30 pm - 07:00 pm
REGULAR SCHEDULE ENDS
​Friday, December 15
MAKEUPS ​Week of
Monday, December 18
​As individually scheduled.
(Please refer to the
Lessons Calendar for details.)

CHRISTMAS CAROLING ​Rehearsal


Piedmont Fayette Hospital Caroling
Wednesday,
December 20

Thursday, December 21
05:00 pm - 07:00 pm


05:00 pm - 07:00 pm

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

*TBC:  To Be Confirmed

**To Be Determined